Contacts

Enquiries: ANSIR@anu.edu.au

Director: Dr Anya Reading
Earth Sciences, University of Tasmania.
Email: Anya.Reading@utas.edu.au

Chair, Access Committee:Tim Barton
Geoscience Australia
Email:Tim.Barton@ga.gov.au


For information on ANSIR Facilities including indicative project operating costs, please contact the Scientific Coordinators:

For experiments with the portable seismic equipment
Dr Michelle Salmon
Research School of Earth Sciences, The Australian National University.
Email: Michelle.Salmon@anu.edu.au

For electromagnetic experiments
Prof Graham Heinson
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Adelaide.
Email: Graham.Heinson@adelaide.edu.au

For experiments with the OBS equipment
Dr Alexey Goncharov
Geoscience Australia.
Email: Alexey.Goncharov@ga.gov.au

For the Sub-surface Observatory
Dr Tim Rawling
School of Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne
Email: Tim.Rawling@unimelb.edu.au

For reflection experiments
Tristan Kemp
Geoscience Australia.
Email: Tristan.Kemp@ga.gov.au


Last updated 2016 November 7